Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Carmela's Bistro and Wine Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lincoln

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Carmela's Bistro and Wine Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Debra about 19 hours ago

Walleye Picatta

We have eaten at Carmela's many times and it have had a great meal every time. Their amazing wine list gives us something new to try each time we come! Our favorite restaurant in Lincoln hands down!!!

Katewalker9 9 days ago

Rangoon Pizza

THIS WAS THE BEST PIZZA WE HAVE EVER HAD! WE ORDER IT EVERY SINGLE TIME WE VISIT. YOU WILL NOT REGRET ORDERING THIS PIZZA!!!

Ajscroggins1018 about 1 month ago

Carrot Cake with Warm Bourbon Sauce

We came here for drinks and dessert and everything we had was to DIE for. Delicious, amazing service and great atmosphere. I can't wait to go back to try more food!

Shannondahl 3 months ago

Tuna Tower

I would have liked to be able to select more items as everything we ate with our group of four was absolutely amazing! Their crabs cakes, best anyone has ever had, the salmon was delicious, the chicken entrees were unique and flavorful and service was impeccable! Thank you!!

Wm 4 months ago

Chicken Juliette for Four

Chicken Juliette is delicious......perfectly balanced with the Parmesan cream and marinated tomatoes atop the moist well seasoned chicken breast with just enough crunchy breading. Pared with mashed potatoes and green beans a tasty come back meal you are sure to enjoy. I would recommend a side of the incredible marinated tomatoes because you will like them that much. Just saying.....

Edrake696 3 days ago

Wicked Eggs

I was a little hesitant about trying these with the Bacon Jam, however after the first bite I was hooked. The combination of the eggs, jam and jalapeño's woke up all my taste buds. I already look forward to having them the next time I come in.

Tykeeper23 22 days ago

3B Ribeye

My wife and I love Carmelas. I take clients from around the country there and they always love the food and atmosphere and always ask to go back when they visit. Amazing food.

Snhharris about 2 months ago

Seabass

My husband and I were in town for the high school rodeo national championship celebrating our 5year anniversary decided to try out this place and I'm going to say this place the food and service was amazing! The cake bread wine we wanted wasn't available but our waiter Matthew suggested one similar and it was actually better than the one we had initially wanted! Our meals the sea bass and steaks were spot on perfect! The service along with food dessert and wine were way beyond our expectations! This place is a must if you're in town!!! Thank you for great service and food!!!

Tperdew06 3 months ago

Bistro Pasta

This is one of my favorite dishes! A must try for anyone! You won't be disappointed!

Breana1387 4 months ago

Jumbo Crab Rangoon Pizza

I was skeptical that this was going to be very good. Boy was I wrong. The balance of this dish was perfect! Highly reccomend. You can't really go wrong here.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA