Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Carmela's Bistro and Wine Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lincoln

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Carmela's Bistro and Wine Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jessica 15 days ago

Bistro Pasta for Four

I literally swear by this!!!!! It's the best meal EVER and quality and employees are so amazing.

Amber about 1 month ago

Bruschetta Salmon

We go to Carmela's regularly for a weekend date night or even as a family with our 7 year old! We love so many items on the menu and love how the make changes so there is always something new to try. We have been lucky enough to have the same waiter who remembers us from his first night training on the job until now. Also clean and beautiful. We love everything about Carmela's!

Cynthiasue51 about 2 months ago

French Toast

Yummy, perfect amount of food. Enjoyed the strawberries and whipped cream. Good service too.

Alishalorraine11 2 months ago

Meat + Cheese

Stopped here for dinner. I didn't expect the vibes to be so homey. I really enjoyed the environment and the food was wonderful. I'm planning my next date night here :)

Slochsner57 2 months ago

Chicken Juliette

Wonderful entree. But all their food is delicious!

Jordan 17 days ago

Poblano Salmon

Favorite Salmon dish in Lincoln! Had this many times, and perfect every time. Creamy with a little bit of kick, very delicious.

Ccorliss56567 about 1 month ago

3B Ribeye

I actually got the filet with bone marrow sauce, I wasn't able to find it on the menu. It was fantastic! Cooked very well, incredibly tender so I knew it was a high quality cut of meat. The potatoes on the side were wonderful, very creamy, but still come small soft pieces of potato left in there so it had some texture to it. The bone marrow sauce was what really made it, what sold me was how it takes the chef 4 days to make. We also got the better than sex cake, which I thought was amazing. My girlfriend liked it, but she thought the cake pieces were a bit dry, and not moist like cake should be. I felt like that's how it was supposed to be, and it's meant to be more dense than what you would normally find in a cake, sort of like a brownie, so I have no complaints. Overall an amazing restaurant and we'll certainly come back again.

Marlenekaydufek 2 months ago

Lobster Bisque

Outstanding!

Itzmeber 2 months ago

Manicotti

Very delicious and flavorful I love all the veggies in this dish! Can't go wrong with anything at Carmela's!!!

Kdermac1 2 months ago

Honey Blue

Visiting a friend in Lincoln, we stopped to have lunch. We were greeted promptly by cheerful staff. Our server was attentive, welcoming, and very personable. She suggested the butternut squash soup and she was spot on about the amazing flavor. The decor is romatic yet not over done. A++



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA