Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Carmela's Bistro and Wine Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lincoln

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Carmela's Bistro and Wine Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kdermac1 19 days ago

Honey Blue

Visiting a friend in Lincoln, we stopped to have lunch. We were greeted promptly by cheerful staff. Our server was attentive, welcoming, and very personable. She suggested the butternut squash soup and she was spot on about the amazing flavor. The decor is romatic yet not over done. A++

Cheriedritt about 1 month ago

Lobster Bisque

Lobster bisque, wine flight Chicken Cesar salad. The meal was amazing. I had not eaten here for years and the food is still on par with exceptional food.

Debra 2 months ago

Walleye Picatta

We have eaten at Carmela's many times and it have had a great meal every time. Their amazing wine list gives us something new to try each time we come! Our favorite restaurant in Lincoln hands down!!!

Katewalker9 3 months ago

Rangoon Pizza

THIS WAS THE BEST PIZZA WE HAVE EVER HAD! WE ORDER IT EVERY SINGLE TIME WE VISIT. YOU WILL NOT REGRET ORDERING THIS PIZZA!!!

Ajscroggins1018 3 months ago

Carrot Cake with Warm Bourbon Sauce

We came here for drinks and dessert and everything we had was to DIE for. Delicious, amazing service and great atmosphere. I can't wait to go back to try more food!

Ecarolmcd about 1 month ago

Manicotti

such a fabulous evening! everything we ordered was delicious (manicotti, grilled caesar, meat+cheese board, bread service, pig+fig pizza). celebrated a friend's birthday, the staff went above and beyond to make her feel special—a wonderful evening! will definitely be coming back :)

Michaelaloebel 2 months ago

Sirloin

The sirloin was juicy and tender with a lot of delicious flavors, the couples date menu was perfect and romantic :)

Edrake696 2 months ago

Wicked Eggs

I was a little hesitant about trying these with the Bacon Jam, however after the first bite I was hooked. The combination of the eggs, jam and jalapeño's woke up all my taste buds. I already look forward to having them the next time I come in.

Tykeeper23 3 months ago

3B Ribeye

My wife and I love Carmelas. I take clients from around the country there and they always love the food and atmosphere and always ask to go back when they visit. Amazing food.

Snhharris 4 months ago

Seabass

My husband and I were in town for the high school rodeo national championship celebrating our 5year anniversary decided to try out this place and I'm going to say this place the food and service was amazing! The cake bread wine we wanted wasn't available but our waiter Matthew suggested one similar and it was actually better than the one we had initially wanted! Our meals the sea bass and steaks were spot on perfect! The service along with food dessert and wine were way beyond our expectations! This place is a must if you're in town!!! Thank you for great service and food!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA